Capital Bank | Financial Inovation

Capital Bank AD Skopje; Seat: Headquarters
Str.Nikola Kljusev no. 1,
1000 Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia 

account 330080710000993
Telephone: + 389 2 3102 500; Fax: +389 2 3112 830

E-mail: info@capitalbank.com.mk

 

Data officer
Igor Dobrevski
Contact telephone number 02/3102 525
email: 
privacy@capitalbank.com.mk

 

OSIS – Responsible person for information system security
Filip Panovski
Contact telephone number 02/3102 576;
email: filip.panovski@capitalbank.com.mk 

  

Sector for Retail and business development
Dimitar Rizov

Contact telephone number 02/3102 508
email: dimitar.rizov@capitalbank.com.mk

 

Sector for Corporate Clients and MSP
Dragana Aksentieva
contact telephone number 02/3102 544
email: dragana.aksentieva@capitalbank.com.mk  

 

Sector for Risk Management
Head Borce Lazarov
Contact telephone number 02/3102 538;
email: borche.lazarov@capitalbank.com.mk


Sector for Compliance and Anti-Money Laundering
Head Irena Nikolovska
Contact telephone number 02/3102 534;
E-mail: irena.nikolovska@capitalbank.com.mk

 

Sector for Back office

Head Jadranka Nunevska

Contact telephone number 02/3102 561,
email: jadranka.nunevska@capitalbank.com.mk

 

Sector for Internalational Payments

Head Ana Boshkova

Contact telephone number 02/3102 554,
email: ana.boshkova@capitalbank.com.mk

email: devizenpp@capitalbank.com.mk 

 

Sector for Domestic payment operations

Marijana Krstevska

Contact telephone number 02/3102 541,

email: marijana.krstevska@capitalbank.com.mk

email: denarskipp@capitalbank.com.mk

 

Legal department

Head Nadica Petkovska
Contact telephone number 02/3102 527

email: nadica.petkovska@capitalbank.com.mk
email: legal@capitalbank.com.mk

 
Office for Internal Audit
Head Nikola Todosovski
Contact telephone number 02/3102 519;
email: nikola.todosovski@capitalbank.com.mk


Department of Information Technology
Head Zarko Mitreski
Contact telephone number 02/3102 543;
email: zarko.mitreski@capitalbank.com.mk 


Department of Accounting and Reporting
Head Marija Janevska
Contact telephone number 02/3102 512;
email: marija.janeska@capitalbank.com.mk 


Department for assets, liquidity and securities trading

Coordinator Kosta Shorko
Contact telephone number: 02/3102 574
e-mail: kosta.shorko@capitalbank.com.mk

 

Human Resources Department
Coordinator Stojanka Velkovska
Contact telephone number 02/3102 505
email: stojanka.velkovska@capitalbank.com.mk

 

Branch Centar (ATM machine)
Str. Nikola Kljusev no.1,

1000 Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia 
Telephone: 02/3102-537, 02/3102-568, 02/3102-506

e-mail: ekspozitura.centar@capitalbank.com.mk
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08:00-17:00h;


Branch Aerodrom Skopje
Blvd. K.J. Pitu no. 28/2-5, 1000 Skopje

Telephone: 02/2403 001

e-mail: aerodrom@capitalbank.com.mk
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08:00-16:00h;

 

Branch Kisela Voda

Str. Ivan Kozarov no.31/1-13, Kisela Voda, 1000 Skopje

Telephone: 02/3298 592

e-mail: kiselavoda@capitalbank.com.mk
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08-16:00h


Branch Strumica (ATM machine)
Blvd. Marshal Tito 10, 2400 Strumica

Telephone: 034/34 97 64

e-mail: strumica@capitalbank.com.mk
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08-16:00h


Branch Tetovo (ATM machine)
Blvd. Ilirija no. 41/2, 1000 Tetovo

Telephone: 044/352 233 and 044/352 235

e-mail: tetovo@capitalbank.com.mk
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08:00-16:00h

 

Branch Shtip
str.Vancho Prkje n.16, 2000 Shtip
Telephone: 032/511 502

e-mail: shtip@capitalbank.com.mk
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08:00-16:00h

 

Branch Veles
Str. Marshal Tito no. 1, 1400 Veles
Telephone: 043/528 152

e-mail: veles@capitalbank.com.mk
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08:00-16:00h

 

Branch Kumanovo
Str. 3th Makedonska Brigada no. 1/3, 1300 Kumanovo
Telephone: 075/294-590

e-mail: kumanovo@capitalbank.com.mk
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08:00-16:00h

 

Branch Kavadarci
Str. Ilindenska  no. 115, 1/4, 1430 Kavadarci
Telephone: 075/277-868

e-mail: kavadarci@capitalbank.com.mk
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08:00-16:00h

 

Branch Bitola
Str. Josif Hristovski. no. bb, 7000 Bitola
Telephone: 075/350-053, 075/350-044

e-mail: bitola@capitalbank.com.mk
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08:00-16:00h

 

Branch Gostivar
Str. Svetozar Peposki no.2, V-1, K-PR, loc.-4

Tel: 042/3 102 640 042/3 102 641 и 078/395-859
e-mail: gostivar@capitalbank.com.mk

Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08:00-16:00h

 

Counter 2 within the University for Tourism and Management;

Blvd. Partizanski Odredi no.99,

1000 Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia 
Telephone: 02/3070446
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08:30-16:30h


Icon

Str.Nikola Kljusev no. 1, 1000 Skopje

Icon2

+389 02/3102-500; +389 02/3102 510


Site by