Capital Bank | Financial Inovation

Capital Bank AD Skopje; Seat: Headquarters
Str.Nikola Kljusev no. 1,
1000 Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia 

account 330080710000993
Telephone: + 389 2 3102 500; Fax: +389 2 3112 830

E-mail: info@capitalbank.com.mk

 

Sector for Retail and business development
Dimitar Rizov

Contact telephone number 02/3102 508
email: dimitar.rizov@capitalbank.com.mk

 

Sector for Corporate Clients and MSP
Dragana Aksentieva
contact telephone number 02/3102 544
email: dragana.aksentieva@capitalbank.com.mk  

 

Department for Alternative sales channels and big clients

Head Filip Jordanovski

Contact telephone number 02/3102 577
email: filip.jordanovski@capitalbank.com.mk   

 

Corporate Clients Department
Head Bojan Janakievski
Contact telephone number 02/ 3102 518;
email: bojan.janakievski@capitalbank.com.mk 


Sector for Risk Management
Head Sandra Andonovska
Contact telephone number 02/3102 538;
email: sandra.andonovska@capitalbank.com.mk


Sector for Compliance and Anti-Money Laundering
Head Danica Arsova-Taleva
Contact telephone number 02/3102 534;
E-mail: danica.arsova@capitalbank.com.mk

 

Sector for Operations

Head Natasha Brashnarska 
Contact telephone number 02/3102 514,
email: natasha.brashnarska@capitalbank.com.mk

 

Sector for Back office

Head Jadranka Nunevska

Contact telephone number 02/3102 561,
email: jadranka.nunevska@capitalbank.com.mk

 

Sector for Internalational Payments

Head Ana Boshkova

Contact telephone number 02/3102 554,
email: ana.boshkova@capitalbank.com.mk

email: devizenpp@capitalbank.com.mk 

 

Sector for Domestic payment operations

Head Zlatko Gerasimov

Contact telephone number 02/3102 541,

email: zlatko.gerasimov@capitalbank.com.mk

email: denarskipp@capitalbank.com.mk

 

Business control, support and development department
Jovana Ivanovska

Contact telephone number 02/3102 568
email: jovana.ivanovska@capitalbank.com.mk

 

Legal department

Jasminka Eftimovska
Contact telephone number 02/3102 526

email: jasminka.eftimovska@capitalbank.com.mk
email: legal@capitalbank.com.mk

 
Office for Internal Audit
Head Nikola Todosovski
Contact telephone number 02/3102 519;
email: nikola.todosovski@capitalbank.com.mk


Department of Information Technology
Head Zarko Mitreski
Contact telephone number 02/3102 543;
email: zarko.mitreski@capitalbank.com.mk 


Department of Accounting and Reporting
Head Marija Janevska
Contact telephone number 02/3102 512;
email: marija.janeska@capitalbank.com.mk 


OSIS – Responsible person for information system security
Verica Naskovska
Contact telephone number 02/3102 576;
email: verica.naskovska@capitalbank.com.mk 

 

Department for assets, liquidity and securities trading

Marija Ristikj
Contact telephone number: 02/3102 574
e-mail: marija.ristikj@capitalbank.com.mk

Elena Shkrekova
Contact telephone number: 02/3102 585
e-mail: elena.shkrekova@capitalbank.com.mk

 

Sector for Human Resources
Coordinator Magdalena Dimitrovska
Contact telephone number 02/3102 505
email: magdalena.dimitrovska@capitalbank.com.mk

Branch Centar (ATM machine)
Str. Nikola Kljusev no.1,

1000 Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia 
Telephone: 02/3102-537, 02/3102-568, 02/3102-506
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08:00-17:00h;


Branch Aerodrom Skopje
Blvd. K.J. Pitu no. 28/2, 1000 Skopje

Telephone: 02/2403 001
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08:00-16:00h;

 

Branch Kisela Voda

Str. Hristo Tatarchev no. 6, 2400 Kisela Voda, 1000 Skopje

Telephone: 02/3298 592
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08-16:00h


Branch Strumica (ATM machine)
Str. Leninova 1, 2400 Strumica

Telephone: 034/34 97 64
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08-16:00h


Branch Tetovo (ATM machine)
Blvd. Ilirija no. 41/2, 1000 Tetovo

Telephone: 044/352 233 and 044/352 235
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08:00-16:00h

 

Branch Shtip
str.Vancho Prkje n.16, 2000 Shtip
Telephone: 032/511502
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08:00-16:00h

Branch Kochani
str. Dimitar Vlahov no.1, 2300 Kochani
Telephone: 078489419 & 078489412
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08:00-16:00h

Branch Veles
Str. Marshal Tito no. 1, 1400 Veles
Telephone: 043528152
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08:00-16:00h

 

Counter 2 within the University for Tourism and Management;

Blvd. Partizanski Odredi no.99,

1000 Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia 
Telephone: 02/3070446
Working hours: Monday - Friday from 08:30-16:30h


Icon

Str.Nikola Kljusev no. 1, 1000 Skopje

Icon2

+389 02/3102-500; +389 02/3102 510


Site by